OMCC held its AGM on the 25 Feb 2024. Thanks to those who attended

and for those who couldn’t that submitted their forms.  

At the AGM we voted in the new committee. We would like to extend a

warm welcome to our new committee member Greg Chalmers

and farewell Simon Watts (former Secretary).

 Thank you for your contribution and hard work.

The OMCC committee is now comprised of:

  • Peter Spencer (President)
  • David Grice (Secretary)
  • Matt Kerr (Treasurer) 
  • Steve Carter (Vice President)
  • Chris Grubb (Membership Secretary)
  • John Wilson (Groundskeeper)
  • Craig Genner (Assistant Groundskeeper)
  • Janina Gorski (Communications Officer)
  • Stan Mularczyk (General Committee)
  • John Barlow (General Committee)
  • Greg Chalmers (General Committee)
  • Reece Chalmers (General Committee

Craig Genner was awarded Life Membership. Congratulations.

Comments are closed.

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑