OMCC AGM Minutes

Great turnout last night to the Oakleigh Motorcycle Club AGM, Congratulations to all those appointed to the committee and many thanks to long serving members of the club Ryan Nothard and Chris Grubb for their service.

Minutes are as follows:-

Present as per sign on sheet

Previous minutes read accepted Greg, seconded John

Membership Secretary report, memberships number to be advised

General business –

Proposed 2 tier membership, city and country membership

Proposed AGM be moved to November

New committee

  • President: Peter Wines
  • Vice President: Stan Mularczyk
  • Secretary: David Grice
  • Assistant Secretary: Craig Genner
  • Treasurer: Greg Chalmers
  • Assistant Treasurer: Reece Chalmers
  • Ground Supervisor: John Wilson
  • Assistant Ground Supervisor: Mike Brady
  • Communications officer and Social Secretary, shared Reece Chalmers and Justin Stone
  • General committee: Jason Shilton, Zac Mularczyk, Grant Phillips and Peter Spencer
  • Motorcycling Victoria Delegates: Chris Grubb , David Grice

Comments are closed.

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑